Academic Calendar 2022 Spring

Spring 2021

Calendar

Jan term Monday,January 10, Jan Term courses begin
Friday, January 21 Last day of Jan Term meetings
January 24-28 Submission of Jan Term final assignments
Spring term
Sunday, January 23 Study Abroad Arrival
Monday, January 24 Study Abroad Orientation begins
January 27-28 New Student Orientation
January 31 Monday Classes begin
January 31-February 4
February 7-11
February 11 Friday 2:00 pm Last day for adding and dropping classes
February 14-18
February 21-25
February 28-March 4
March 7-11
March 14 Classes in session
March 15 Monday Hungarian Public Holiday – no classes
March 16 – 18 Classes in session
March 21 –25 Mid-term week
March 28 Monday Mid-term grades due
March 28 – April 1
April 4-8
April 8 Friday 2:00 pm Last date for withdrawal from courses with a grade of “W”
April 11-18 Easter Holiday—no classes
April 19-22 Classes resume
April 25-29
April 27-30
May 2-6
May 9-13
May 13 Friday Last day of classes
May 16-20 Final exam week
May 23 Monday 2:00 pm Final grades due