Academic Calendar 2021 Spring

Spring 2021

Calendar

January 15 Friday
January 22 Friday Online orientation for new students to McDaniel digital resources
January 29 Friday In-person orientation for new students at the College
February 1 Monday 8:30 am Classes begin
February 1-5
February 8-12
February 12 Friday 2:00 pm Last day for adding and dropping classes
February 15-19
February 22-26
March 1-5
March 8-12
March 15 Monday Hungarian Public Holiday – no classes
March 16 – 19
March 22 –26 Mid-term week
March 29 –April 2 Spring Break
April 5 Monday Easter Monday (no classes)
April 6 Tuesday Classes resume
April 12-16
April 19-23
April 26-30
May 3-7
May 3-7
May 10-14
Friday, May 14 Last day of classes
May 17-21 Final examinations
May 24 Monday 2:00 pm Final grades due